About Us

The Right Move Group is a premier destination services company. Over the last 30 years, we have worked closely with thousands of relocating employees on behalf of many major corporations. The Right Move Group (TRMG) provides the Destination Services that are so vital to successful relocations. Working with corporations and relocation management companies, The Right Move Group brings local expertise and personalized service to the relocation experience. We aim to make every move the right move so that companies attract and retain the right employees.

For new orders please email:

neworder@therightmovegroup.com

Your Right Move Group Team

For day-to-day operations inquiries contact:

Randle Rekos I

rrekos@therightmovegroup.com

(415)782-5229

For billing inquiries contact:

Joy Marfori I

jmarfori@therightmovegroup.com

(415) 782-5228

 

 

 

Counselors

Colleen Cerniglia I

ccerniglia@therightmovegroup.com

(415) 782-5252

Elizabeth Elisha I

eelisha@therightmovegroup.com

(415) 782-5250

Angie Sanders I

asanders@therightmovegroup.com

(415) 782-5249

Mercedes Romero I 

mromero@therightmovegroup.com

(415) 782-5235

Marlo Jones I

mjones@therightmovegroup.com

(415) 782-5232

Sabrina Prather I

sprather@therightmovegroup.com

(512) 435-7040

llf.jpg

Lori Lindsay President and CEO I llindsay@therightmovegroup.com

(415) 782-5231 Cell (415) 424-2311