Search
  • Lori Lindsay

10 best parks in Los Angeles


Whether you are looking for a wilderness hike, a picnic area near your home, or a natural place to celebrate a special event, Los Angeles offers many beautiful, vibrant garden environments and urban oases. Here are our top 10:


  1. Echo Park Lake http://westsidelosangeles.com/echo-park-lake-los-angeles.php

  2. Lake Hollywood Park http://westsidelosangeles.com/lake-hollywood-park-los-angeles.php

  3. Silver Lake Reservoir Silver Lake, http://westsidelosangeles.com/silver-lake-reservoir-los-angeles.php

  4. Grand Park https://grandparkla.org/

  5. Elysian Park https://www.laparks.org/park/elysian

  6. Los Angeles State Historic Park https://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=22272

  7. Rustic Canyon Recreation Center https://www.laparks.org/reccenter/rustic-canyon

  8. Pan Pacific Park https://www.laparks.org/reccenter/pan-pacific

  9. Silver Lake Meadow http://www.silverlakereservoirs.org/silver-lake-meadow

  10. Vista Hermosa Natural Park https://mrca.ca.gov/parks/park-listing/vista-hermosa-natural-park/

#TRMG #relocation #moving #newhome #relocationservices #destinationservices #therightmovegroup #destinationLA

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All